Skip to content

This Is My Life. A Photoshoot in Phnom Penh.

January 5, 2012

Image

When looking at this photo, a few things come to mind…

this is Cambodia! A gaggle of men hanging around, watching, listening, & trying to be helpful. They graciously moved some tuk-tuks out of the way and let us borrow a moto for the photo shoot. Then, they happily had their own photo snapped.

Oh shit, we did it! Gorgeous EJ is modeling a new style (messenger bag!) from our Highlands collection, which will be in stores in August of 2012. {Since it’s not available to the public yet, I went all sneaky and made the pic sepia-colored.} Still, it’s amazing to see the fruits of our labors and to know that our third collection has been designed. Fingers crossed it will be sold & delivered very shortly!

 xo, L

>> I recently trashed Juicy Explosive Possibility and launched tenaciousLEIGH, which will be my new web-home for philosophizing, taking action, and being a possibility evangelist. This here space is intended to keep family & friends in the loop on my expat life. Stick around if that interests you. If not, I understand. 

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment