Skip to content

2010: A Pictorial Review

December 23, 2010

Limited to 36 photographs, this is what I chose to represent 2010.

Luckily, I took a lot of photos this year. Probably more than any other year of my life. Head to the 2010 Review Flickr Set to see each of the photos full-size.

Thank you, yes YOU!, for joining me on this journey. Your support and friendship means everything. I wouldn’t be able to do this –live the dream across the globe– without you.

xoxo,L.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    December 30, 2010 9:10 am

    Love the pictures and look I made the cut, lol. No really good pictures. Love ya, Mom

Trackbacks

  1. #Reverb10: Photo « An American Girl In Cambodia

Leave a Reply

