Skip to content

Vacation

July 12, 2010

I’m resting and recharging at the parentals house in New Jersey. I boarded the first of three flights on Tuesday at midnight and landed in Newark on Wednesday at 4pm. I’m very confused about the fact that I spent over 24 hours in the air but landed 16 hours after I left. Wonderment.

So, now I’m back in the states for a month. I have loads to post about the last couple of weeks in Siem Reap, but right now I need some space. So, I’m going to take a little time to relax and get my head back on straight. Then, I’ll fill you in on all of the latest adventures in Cambodia! I’ll probably update you just before I head back for the next year of challenges and triumphs.

xoxo,
Leigh

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 9:34 am

    hi leigh….
    hope your vacation is fabulous….here is the bookstore address:

    1073 Avenue of the Americas (Bet 40th & 41st St)
    New York, NY 10018
    and a link to their location:
    http://bookweb.kinokuniya.co.jp/ohb/02/contents/storeinfo.html

    it overlooks bryant park and is super easy to find….
    i hope you make it there….i loved it so much and had such a hard time leaving!!
    all the best michelle

Leave a Reply

