Skip to content

Photo Diary: Ta Prohm

May 15, 2010

Stop by my flickr to see the photos I took at the Ta Prohm Temple while Kate & Becky were visiting. They came out much better than I expected!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    May 15, 2010 3:42 pm

    Wow, that is absolutely gorgeous Leigh!! I can’t tell you how badly I wish I had the money to come visit. Cambodia looks like once of those “must see before you die” parts of the world!

    • May 15, 2010 4:15 pm

      It definitely is, Erin! You’ll get here one day. I’m constantly surprised and amazed by Cambodia.

  2. Peg Powell permalink
    May 15, 2010 10:02 pm

    Leigh, those are beautiful. Those trees are very interesting.

    • May 16, 2010 12:35 am

      The trees are pretty much knocking the ruins down in places, but they’re so old and beautiful. And huge! The trees are so much taller than any of the ruins, it’s incredible to see.

Leave a Reply

