Skip to content

New Years Eve

January 7, 2010

A sneak peek of photos from friends until I can share my own. I spent the morning of New Years Eve in Smach Village courting a potential donor. That trip was amazing and deserves its own post once I have the photos. In the afternoon I helped Elizabeth, Don + Loven set up the dressing room and trunk show for their fashion show at the FCC (Foreign Correspondents Club in Siem Reap). After a quick shower and change of clothes, we were back at the FCC to eat delicious food, knock a few drinks back and rock an amazing and inspired fashion show. The clock counted down til midnight and we all toasted, danced and popped balloons (which had fallen from the sky!). After an hour or so of dancing, we headed over to Pub Street to take part in the festivities downtown. I made my way back home around 4am weary but smiling from ear to ear. If 2010 is anything like New Years Eve, then this year will be full of joy, laughter, hard work and abundance. I cannot wait.

The FCC all decked out.

Yes, the runway is made of ice!

Towards the end of the night with Loven, Don + Daniel.

Leave a Reply

