Skip to content

Five Senses

December 20, 2009

tasting:
♡sesame noodles with mushrooms, carrots and sesame seeds.

hearing:
♡the loud purrrr of my cambodian kitty, le tigre. (the french boys i live with named him.)

smelling:
♡the aroma of a mosquito coil burning.

seeing:
♡siem reap lit up at night as i rode my bicycle home.

feeling:
♡the cool breeze of the fan on my too hot skin.

I’m working on a recap of my second week in cambodia, but couldn’t resist this cute survey that I saw on citrus hearts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

